WHITNEY HOUSTON - I Will Always Love You Greatest Hits Deluxe Edition 3CD Box Set

Product Code: WHITNEY HOUSTON - I Will Always Love You
Availability: In Stock
US$25.99 US$23.00
+ -
Tags: Music, Soul, pop, R&B

WHITNEY HOUSTON - I Will Always Love You Greatest Hits Deluxe Edition 3 CD Box Set

Disc 1:

1. I Will Always Love You

2. I'm Your Baby Tonight

3. You Give Good Love

4. One Moment In Time

5. Just The Lonely Talking

6. Heartbreak Hotel

7. Watchulookinat

8. I'm Every Woman

9. Someone For Me

10. Run To You

11. Exhale (Shoop Shoop)

12. If I Told You That

13. It'not Right But It's Okay

14. Didn't We Almost Have It

15. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain

16. Where Do Broken Heart Go

17. You'll Never Stand Alone

Disc 2:

1. Million Dollar Bill

2. Nothin' But Love

3. Call You Tonight

4. I Look To You

5. Like I Never Left

6. A Song For You

7. I Didn't Know My Own Strength

8. Worth It

9. For The Lovers

10. I Got You

11. Salute

12. When You Believe

13. How Will I Know

14. So Emotional

15. I Have Nothing

16. I Wanna Dance With Somebody

17. Greatest Love of All

Disc 3:

1. Tell Me No

2. One of Those Days

3. Things You Say

4. My Love feat. Bobby Brown

5. Love That Man

6. Dear John Letter

7. Unashamed

8. You Light Up My Life

9. Saving All My Love For You

10. Until You Come Back

11. All At Once

12. Why Does It Hurt So Bad

13. Could I Have This Kiss Forever

14. My Love Is Your Love

15. Miracle

16. All The Man That I Need

17. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful

Genre Music, Soul, pop, R&B
Language English

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: