STUDIO GHIBLI Special Edition Collection 21 Movies Anime DVD Box Set - English Audio

Product Code: Studio Ghibli Special Edition Collection
Availability: In Stock
+ -

DVD ANIME STUDIO GHIBLI Special Edition Collection 21 Movies Chinese English Audio

Movie 1. Tales From Earth

Movie 2. Laputa (Castle In The Sky)

Movie 3. Kiki's Delivery Service

Movie 4. Princess Mononoke

Movie 5. Porco-Rosso

?Movie 6. My Neighbours The Yamadas

Movie 7. Ponya On The Cliff

Movie 8. From Up On Poppy Hill

Movie 9. The Secret World of Arrietty

Movie 10. How's Moving Castle

Movie 11. The Cat Returns

Movie 12. Spirited Away

Movie 13. Grave of Fireflies

Movie 14. Nausicaa of The Valley of The Wind

Movie 15. Pom Poko

Movie 16. My Neighbour Totoro

Movie 17. Whisper of The Heart

Movie 18. Panda Kopanda

Movie 19. The Castle of Cagliostro

Movie 20. Ocean Waves

Movie 21. Only Yesterday

Language : English / Japanese / Cantonese / Mandarin

Subtitle : English / Chinese

Region : All

No of Disc : 7

The above DVD is :-

- Produced by licensed DVD manufacturer certified by Malaysia Government!
- Title is Authentic, Certified and Approved by Malaysian Censorship Board and comes with Original Hologram sticker!

Genre Adventure, Drama, Romance, Supernatural
Region All (Worlwide)
Language Japanese / English / Cantonese / Mandarin
Subtitle English / Chinese

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: