MICHAEL BUBLE - Greatest Hits Deluxe Edition 3CD Box Set

Product Code: MICHAEL BUBLE Greatest Hits
Availability: In Stock
US$25.99 US$23.00
+ -

MICHAEL BUBLE - Greatest Hits Deluxe Edition Music 3 CD Gold Disc 24K Hi-Fi Sound Quality

Disc 1:

1. You Make Me Feel So Young

2. It's A Beautiful Day

3. To Love Somebody

4. Who's Lovin' You

5. Something Stupid

6. Come Dance With Me

7. Close Your Eyes

8. After All

9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You

10. To Be Loved

11. You've Got A Friend In Me

12. Nevertheless

13. I Got It Easy

14. Young At Heart

15. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

16. Haven't Met You Yet

17. Softly As I Leave You

18. Always On My Mind

19. Can't Help Falling In Love

20. Hollywood

Disc 2:

1. Home

2. Feeling Good

3. Everything

4. Lost

5. That's All

6. L.O.V.E.

7. Sway

8. Wonderful Tonight

9. Me And Mrs. Jones

10. Quando Quando Quando

11. White Christmas

12. I'll Be Home For Christmas

13. Come Fly With Me

14. Christmas Song

15. You Don't Know Me

16. For Once In My Life

17. Kissing A Fool

18. Mack The Knife

19. I'm Your Man

20. Stardust

Disc 3:

1. You Belong To Me

2. Summer Wind

3. Song For You

4. I Wish You Love

5. Save The Last Dance For Me

6. You And I

7. Smile

8. All of Me

9. Forever

10. Dream A Little Dream

11. Try A Little Tenderness

12. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart

13. The Way You Look Tonight

14. Daddy's Little Girl

15. The More I See You

16. Grown Up Christmas List

17. Put Your Head On My Shoulder

18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love

19. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine

20. Call Me Irresponsible

21. Crazy Love

Genre Music, Easy Listening, Jazz
Language English

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: