MAGICAL GIRL LYRICAL NANOHA Season 1-3 + Vivid + 2 Movies Complete Box Set Anime DVD

Product Code: Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Season 1-3 + Vivid + 2 Movie
Availability: In Stock
US$33.99 US$27.99
+ -

DVD MAGICAL GIRL LYRICAL NANOHA Season 1-3 + Vivid + 2 Movie Complete Box Set

Yuuno Scraia is a mage from a distant planet working to fix the problem he started when Jewel Seeds were accidentally spread around the world. In a failed attempt to seal a seed properly, he winds up on Earth in the form of a ferret. However, his battle with the seeds did not end upon reaching the Earth and he needs somebody else's help to seal the seeds for him. Takamachi Nanoha hears his telepathic cries for help and comes to his rescue. When she is given a pearl known as the Raging Heart she is able to transform into Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha and wield a staff to fend off the evil that lies within the Seeds.
Language : Japanese
Subtitles : Chinese / English  (Sea.1 & A’s Sea.2)
Subtitles : English / Chinese / Malay (Striker S Sea.3 + The Movie 1st & The Movie 2nd A’s + Vivid)

Region : All

Screen : 16:9

No of Disc: 6

The above DVD is :-

- Produced by licensed DVD manufacturer certified by Malaysia Government!
- Title is Authentic, Certified and Approved by Malaysian Censorship Board and comes with Original Hologram sticker!

Genre Action, Comedy, Drama, Magic, Super Power
Region All (Worlwide)
Language Japanese
Subtitle English / Chinese / Malay

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: