JONATHAN FRITZEN - Deluxe Collection Smooth Jazz 2CD Box Set

Product Code: JONATHAN FRITZEN - Deluxe Collection
Availability: In Stock
US$23.99 US$20.00
+ -

JONATHAN FRITZEN - Deluxe Collection Smooth Jazz Piano 2CD NEW Asia Release

A very unique and special 2 in 1 album featuring one of the new sensation in smooth jazz piano, Jonathan Fritzen's previous releases VIP (2009) & Love Birds(2008)...

Disc 1 : VIP (2009)

01. VIP

02. If You Want It (vocals : Laila Adele)

03. In Motion

04. The Standard (feat. Jay Soto)

05. Fading Away (feat. Michael Lington)

06. The New Vibe

07. Day After Day

08. In Your Eyes (Vocals : Camilla Lundstedt)

09. Coastline (feat. Greger Hillman)

10. Stay (Vocals : Laila Adele)

11. Bring It Back


Disc 2 : Love Birds (2008)

01. Temple of Dreams

02. One Night With You

03. Like A Star

04. Back 2 The Club

05. Midnight Secrets

06. Love Birds

07. Distant Mountains

08. Deep Down

09. Always Be My Lover

10. Far Away

11. Take Me Home


Genre Music, Smooth Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
Language English

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: