THE EAGLES - Hell Freezes Over MTV Show Karaoke DVD

Product Code: EAGLES - Hell Freezes Over Karaoke DVD
Availability: In Stock
+ -

THE EAGLES - Hell Freezes Over Greatest Hits MTV Show Karaoke DVD Audio Region All

Disc 1:

1. The Long Run

2. New Kid In Town

3. Wasted Time

4. Peaceful Easy Feeling

5. I Can't Tell You Why

6. One of These Nights

7. One Day At A Time

8. Lyin' Eyes

9. The Boys of Summer

10. In The City

11. Already Gone

12. Silent Spring

13. Tequila Sunrise

14. Love Will Keep Us Alive

15. No More Cloudy Days

16. Hole In The World

17. Take It To The Limit

18. You Belong To The City

19. Walk Away

20. Sunset Grill

21. Life's Been Good

22. Dirty Laundry

23. Funk

24. Heartache Tonight

25. Life In The Fastlane

26. Hotel California

27. Rocky Mountain Way

28. All She Wants To Do Is Dance

29. Take It Easy

20. Desperado

Disc 2:

1. Hotel California

2. Tequila Sunrise

3. Help Me Through The Night

4. The Heart of The Matter

5. Love Will Keep Us Alive

6. Learn To Be Still

7. Pretty Maids All In A Row

8. The Girl From Yesterday

9. Wasted Time

10. I Can't Tell You Why

11. New York Minute

12. The Last Resort

13. Take It Easy

14. Life In The Fast Lane

15. In The City

16. Get Over It

17. Desperado

Genre Music, Soft Rock, Country Rock
Language English

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: