CARPENTERS - The Ultimate Collection 3CD Box Set

Product Code: CARPENTERS - The Ultimate Collection
Availability: In Stock
US$25.99 US$23.00
+ -

CARPENTERS - The Ultimate Collection 3CD HA Mastering Hi-Fi Auto Sound For Car Music

Disc 1:

1. Yesterday Once More

2. Top of The World

3. Those Good Old Dreams

4. Sandy

5. Only Yesterday

6. All of My Life

7. Mr. Guder Mr. Guder

8. At The End of A Song

9. Maybe It's You

10. Look To Your Dreams

11. Karen's Theme

12. I Need To Be In Love

13. Goodbye To Love

14. Eve

15. Crystal Lullaby

16. Because We Are In Love (The Wedding Song)

17. One Love

18. Merry Christmas, Darling

Disc 2:

1. Ticket To Ride

2. (They Long To Be) Close To You

3. We've Only Just Begun

4. For All We Know

5. Rainy Days And Mondays

6. Superstar

7. Bless The Beast And Children

8. Hurting Each Other

9. It's Goona To Take Some Time

10. (Want You) Back In My Life Again

11. Make Believe It's Your First Time

12. I won't Last A Day Without You

13. Please Mr. Postman

14. I Just Fall In Love Again

15. This Masquerade

16. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)

17. Desperado

18. Sing

Disc 3:

1. Solitaire

2. Crystal Lullaby

3. There's Kind of Hush

4. You're Enough

5. Two Lives

6. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song

7. Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft

8. Sweet Sweet Smile

9. I Believe You

10. Touch Me When We Are Dancing

11. When It's Gone

12. Ordinary Fool

13. Where Do I Go From Here

14. You're The One

15. Now

16. Your Baby Doesn't Love You Anymore

17. Trying To Get The Feeling Again

18. Sailing On The Tide

Genre Music, Pop, soft rock, easy listening
Language English

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: