BON JOVI - Rock Selected Greatest Hits 3CD Box Set Black Rubber CD

Product Code: BON JOVI - Rock Selected
Availability: In Stock
US$25.99 US$23.00
+ -

BON JOVI - Rock Selected Greatest Hits Music Black Rubber CD Box Set 3 Disc with Lyrics

Disc 1:

1. Livin' On A Prayer

2. You Give Love A Bad Name

3. It's My Life

4. Have A Nice Day

5. Wanted Dead Or Alive

6. Bad Medicine

7. We Weren't Born To Follow

8. I'll Be There For You

9. Born To Be My Baby

10. Bed of Roses

11. Who Says You Can't Go Home

12. Lay Your Hands On Me

13. Always

14. In These Arms

15. What Do You Got

16. No Apologies

Disc 2:

1. Never Say Goodbye

2. Another Reason To Believe

3. Beautiful World

4. Because We Can

5. Everyday

6. I'm With You

7. Next 100 Years

8. One Wild Night

9. Pictures of You

10. That's What The Water Made Me

11. What About Now

12. What's Left of Me

13. With These Two Hands

14. Just Older

15. I Got The Girl

16. We Can Dance

Disc 3:

1. Army of One

2. Breathe

3. Save The World

4. Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars

5. Every Road Leads Home To You

6. Mystery Train

7. Room At The End of The World

8. Say It Isn't So

9. She's A Mystery

10. Thank You For Loving Me

11. Not Running Anymore

12. Old Habits Die Hard

13. Amen

14. The Fighter

15. Thick As Thieves

16. Two Story Town

Genre Music, Hard Rock, Glam Metal, Pop Rock
Language English

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: