BOB DYLAN - Side Tracks + Greatest Hits 3CD Box Set

Product Code: BOB DYLAN - Side Tracks
Availability: In Stock
US$25.99 US$23.00
+ -

BOB DYLAN - Side Tracks + Greatest Hits Music 3 CD Gold Disc 24K Hi-Fi Sound Quality

Disc 1:

1. Baby, I'm In The Mood For You

2. Mixed Up Confusion (Single Version)

3. Tomorrow Is A Long Time

4. Lay Down Your Weary Tune

5. Percy's Song

6. I'll Keep It With Mine

7. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?

8. Positively 4th Street

9. Jet Pilot

10. I Wanna Be Your Lover

11. I Don't Believe You

12. Visions of Johanna

13. Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)

14. Watching The River Flow

15. When I Paint My Masterpiece

16. Tell Me Momma

17. Make You Feel My Love

18. Masters of War

19. Talking World War III Blues

Disc 2:

1. Down In The Flood

2. I Shall Be Released

3. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere

4. George Jackson

5. Forever Young

6. You're A Big Girl Now

7. Up To Me

8. Abandoned Love

9. Isis

10. Romance In Durango

11. Caribbean Wind

12. Heart of Mine

13. Series of Dreams

14. Dignity (Alternate Version)

15. Things Have Changed

16. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right

17. Shelter From The Storm

18. My Back Pages

Disc 3:

1. House of The Risin' Sun

2. Freight Train Blues

3. In My Time of Dyin'

4. You're No Good

5. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

6. Highway 51

7. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down

8. Song To Woody

9. Fixin' To Die

10. Pretty Peggy-O

11. Man of Constant Sorrow

12. Gospel Plow

13. Talkin' New York

14. Bob Dylan's Dream

15. Blowin' In The Wind

16. I Shall Be Free No.10

17. Absolutely Sweet Marie

18. Highway 61 Revisited

19. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall

20. Like A Rolling Stone

21. Tangled Up In Blue

Genre Music, Folk, Blues, Rock, Country, Gospel, Great American Songbook
Language English

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: