B.B. KING - Blues Rock Greatest Hits 3CD Box Set

Product Code: B.B. King Blues Rock
Availability: In Stock
US$25.99 US$23.00
+ -

B.B. KING - Blues Rock Greatest Hits Ultimate Collection 3CD Car Hi-Fi Auto Sound

Disc 1:

1. Every Day I have The Blues

2. I Like To Live The Love

3. Hold On I'm Coming

4. Baby I Love You

5. Riding With The King

6. Sweet Little Angel

7. Key To The Highway

8. You Are My Sunshine

9. Never Make A Move Too Soon

10. If You Love Me

11. Better Not Look Down

12. Chains And Things

13. My Love Is Down

14. You Upset Me

15. I Know The Price

16. Ain't Nobody Home

17. That Just Like A Woman

Disc 2:

1. I Get So Waery

2. Sitting On Top Of The World

3. When Love Comes To Town

4. Recession Blues

5. The World Is Gone Wrong

6. Tomorrow Night

7. Inflation Blues

8. Midnight Blues

9. How Many More Years

10. Three O'Clock Blues

11. To Know You Is To Love You

12. Blues Before Sunrise

13. Rock me Baby

14. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother

15. See See Rider

16. One Of Those Nights

17. Let The Good Times Roll

Disc 3:

1. She's A Dynamite

2. Please Love Me

3. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss

4. Don't Answer The Door

5. Why I Sing The Blues

6. Friends

7. Have Faith

8. There Must Be A Better World Somewhere

9. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

10. Sweet Sixteen, Pt 1 & 2

11. I'll Survive

12. Waitin' On You

13. The Thrill Is Gone

14. Never Make A Move Too Soon

15. Backwater Blues

16. Waiting For Your Call

17. Get These Blues Off Me

Genre Music, Blues, rhythm and blues, blues rock
Language English

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: