36 Bedtime Stories Box Set Anime DVD - English Audio

Product Code: Bedtime Stories
Availability: In Stock
+ -
Tags: Comedy, Kids

DVD ANIME Bedtime Stories Aladdin Peterpan Pinocchio 4DVD Box Set English Audio

Disc 1 :
01. Menu
02. Aladdin And The Magic Lamp
03. Thumbelina
04. Hansel And Gretel ANd The Candy House
05. Puss In Boots
06. The Town Mouse And The Country Mouse
07. The Prince And The Pauper
08. Maya The Bee
09. The Adventure Of Tom Sawyer

Disc 2 :
01. Menu
02. Peterpan
03. Jack And The Beanstalk
04. The Ugly Duckling
05. The Emperors New Clothes
06. 3000 Leagues In Search Of Mother
07. The Brother & The Sister Who Become The Sun & The Moon
08. The Little Prince
09. The Town Musicians Of Bremen

Disc 3 :
01. Menu
02. The Three Little Pigs
03. Frog Prince
04. Red Riding Hood
05. Pied Piper Of Hamelin
06. Gulliver's Travels
07. The Blue Bird
08. The Happy Prince
09. The Steadfast Tin Soldier

Disc 4 :
01. Menu
03. Alice In Wonderland
04. Rapunzel
05. The Wizard Of Oz
06. Heidi, Girl Of The Alps
07. Nobody's Boy
08. The Giving Tree
09. The Wonderful Adventure Of Nils

Language : English

Subtitle : English

Region : All

No of Disc : 4

The above DVD is :-

- Produced by licensed DVD manufacturer certified by Malaysia Government!
- Title is Authentic, Certified and Approved by Malaysian Censorship Board and comes with Original Hologram sticker!

Genre Comedy, Kids
Region All (Worlwide)
Language English
Subtitle English

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: