Adrienne Fenemor - Good Jazz Collection 2CD

Product Code: Adrienne Fenemor - Good Jazz Collection
Availability: In Stock
US$21.99 US$20.00
+ -

Adrienne Fenemor - Good Jazz Collection The Best of Greatest Hits 2CD NEW

Singer and jazz organist Adrienne Fenemor is a unique talent on today’s music scene, a musician who hones her craft and develops true “on the road” experience by playing in clubs and festivals and touring.

Born in New Zealand into a musical family, Adrienne acquired her first organ (a Hammond C3) in 2003 and taught herself to play by listening to the works of Jimmy Smith, Joey DeFrancesco, Groove Holmes and Jack McDuff. After performing in clubs and festivals throughout New Zealand and Australia, Adrienne moved to the USA in 2008. While in the Midwest she toured with Hammond organ summits, jazz clubs and jam sessions in Cincinnati, Detroit, Dayton and Columbus… further maturing her sound on the bandstand.

Now based in New York, she regularly makes weekly appearances at Red Rooster in Harlem. To date she has released CD albums in Japan, New Zealand & South East Asia.


01. Besame Mucho

02. Fly Me To The Moon

03. My Baby Just Cares For Me

04. You Can't Take That Away From Me

05. Girl From Ipanema

06. Sway

07. Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps

08. Sunny

09. You Make Me Feel So Young

10. Making Whoopee

11. Route 66

12. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me

13. Love Me Or Leave Me

14. Night And Day


01. Just Squeeze Me

02. I Let A Song Go Out Of M Heart

03. Bye Bye Blackbird

04. There Is No Greater Love

05. Pennies From Heaven

06. September In The Rain

07. Blue Skies

08. Wave

09. Rainy Day Blues

10. Agua De Beber

11. Deed I Do

12. Corcovado

13. Caravan

14. In A Mellow Tone

15. Don't Know Why

Genre Music, Easy Listening, Jazz
Language English

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: