ADELE - Grammy Greatest Hits Deluxe Edition 3CD Box Set

Product Code: ADELE Grammy 3CD
Availability: In Stock
US$25.99 US$23.00
+ -

ADELE - Grammy Award Greatest Hits Deluxe Edition 3CD HDSTS Mastering Hi-Fi Sound Quality

Disc 1:

1. Water Under The Bridge

2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

3. I Miss You

4. When We Were Young

5. Remedy

6. Water Under The Bridge

7. River Lea

8. Love In The Dark

9. Million Years Ago

10. All I Ask

11. Sweetest Devotion

12. Set Fire To The Love Song

Disc 2:
1. Hello

2. Skyfall

3. Rolling In The Deep

4. Someone Like You

5. Turning Tables

6. Set Fire To The Rain

7. He Won't Go

8. Take It All

9. Don't You Remember

10. One And Only

11. Love Song

12. Remour Has It

13. I'll Be Washing

14. Hiding My Heart

15. If It Hadn't Been For Love

16. That's It, I Quit, I'm Moving On

Disc 3:

1. Make You Feel My Love

2. Chasing Payments

3. Crazy For You

4. Need You Now

5. Many Shades of Black

6. Painting Pictures

7. Daydreams

8. Best For Last

9. Cold Shoulder

10. Melt My Heart To Stone

11. First Love

12. Right As Rain

13. My Same

14. Tired

15. Hometown Glory

16. Fool That I Am

17. I Can't Make You Love Me

Genre Music, Soul, pop, blue-eyed. soul, R&B
Language English

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: