Absolute Sax - Saxophone Music 2CD New

Product Code: Absolute Sax
Availability: In Stock
US$23.99 US$20.00
+ -

Absolute Sax - 2CD New Saxophone Music  


01. Song Bird

02. The Moment

03. My Heart Will Go On

04. Here And Now

05. How Do I Live

06. Because You Love Me

07. If You Leave Me Now

08. Loving You

09. You Needed Me

10. Save The Best For Last

11. When A Man Loves A Woman

12. Careless Whisper

13. Night In White Satin

14. I'll Be There

15. Without You

16. We've Only Just Begun

17. I Just Can't Stop Loving You

18. Arthur's Theme


01. What A Wonderful World

02. Sentimental

03. Music Of The Night

04. Hero

05. La Vie En Rose

06. All I Ask Of You

07. Wind Beneath My wings

08. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

09. Close To You

10. Eternal Flame

11. Candle In The Wind

12. Show Me Heaven

13. Always And Forever

14. Just The Way You Are

15. When I Need You

16. Greatest Love Of All

17. Sealed With A Kiss

18. Tonight I Celebrate My Love For You

Genre Music, Easy Listening, Pop
Language English

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: